Contact Us
Login | Register 
Contact Us 
 
In case, you have any questions as to how you too can participate in our publications/portals, please call/email us for instant response.
Registered Office
www.itjhosiery.net
New No.17, Old No.7, Shafika Building, 2nd Floor 
Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600 034. 
Telephone: +91 44 42991234 (30 Lines). Fax: +91 44 28262737 
E-mail: admin@ipfonline.com
Contact the Manager nearest to you:
Ahmedabad
Jayshri Ramani/S J Patkar
No. 701 A, Mahalay Off C.G. Road
Near Hotel President, Navrangpura
Ahmedabad - 380 009.
Telephone: 079-26464890, 26560872
Tel/Fax: 91-79-26560872 
Mobile: 99250 28266 / 84600 26259 
E-mail: jayshri@ipfonline.com / patkar@ipfonline.com
Bangalore
Albert Louis Raj/T Ganesh
No. 304, 2nd Floor, 10th Cross
B T S Main Road, (Opp. Jyothi Gas Agency) Wilson Garden, Bangalore - 560 027.
Telephone: 080-22120731, 22296150/151
Tel/Fax: 91-80-22120732
Mobile: 98863 63491 / 99865 74182
E-mail: albert@ipfonline.com / ganesh@ipfonline.com
Publisher
R V Pandit


Associate Publisher
& Editor
S Joseph

Online
Manager - 
IT Department


P Harinath

Print
Sub-Editor
T Rajalakshmi

Circulation
circulation@ipfonline.com

Chandigarh
Reena Tomer
Cabin No.22, 2nd Floor
S.C.O-145/146, Sector 8-C
Madhya Marg, Chandigarh - 160 018.
Telephone: 0172-2549416/417, 5018234 
Fax: 91-172-2545249
Mobile: 92163 08093
E-mail: reena@ipfonline.com http://bigapplewindows.com/ brisbane commercial window cleaners icu cleaning.

Chennai
S Lakshmi
2nd Floor, Shafika Building
17/7, Kodambakkam High Road
Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600 034.
Telephone: 044-42991234 (30 Lines)
Fax: 91-044 42108441
Mobile: 98849 03347
E-mail: lakshmi@ipfonline.com
Coimbatore
B Sripathy

74-A8-1, (Upstairs) Anniyappa Street
Nallampalayam Main Road
Ganapathy Post, Coimbatore - 641006.
Telephone: 0422-2535228.
Mobile:  96007 64320
E-mail: sripathy@ipfonline.com
Hyderabad
V Subramanian
Plot No.8, IInd Floor, Lepakshi Colony, 
West Marredpally, Secunderabad - 500 026.
Telephone: 040-27716742
Tel/Fax: 91-40-27700990
Mobile: 98490 63039
E-mail: subbu@ipfonline.com
Kolkata
Abhijit Saha/Seema Sen
 
39, Hindustan Park, 2nd Floor
Kolkata - 700 029. 
Telephone: 033 - 64500465, 64560011
Tel/Fax: 91-33-22891613
Mobile: + 98302 92705 / 93315 07071
E-mail: abhijit@ipfonline.com / seema@ipfonline.com
Mumbai
Glickson Braganza/Santosh Angane
No. 103, 1st Floor 85, Vatsalya Co-Op Housing Society (Formerly: Indira Villa), 3rd Lane, 
Hindu Colony Dadar (East), Mumbai - 400 014.
Telephone: 022-24105619 / 20 / 21 / 22 / 23, 
                         65559519
Fax: 91-22-24105625 
Mobile: 9821327503 / 9892205616
E-mail:  braganza@ipfonline.com /
             santosh@ipfonline.com
New Delhi/NCR/UP/Uttarakhand
Pawan Kapoor/Sanjay Jain
C-93, 9th Floor, Himalaya House,
23, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
New Delhi - 110 001.
Telephone: 011-23318428, 23318430, 
                         43562399, 43515660/661
Tel/Fax: 91-11-43562388
Mobile: 91-98115 44677 / 98110 11719
E-mail: pawan@ipfonline.com / sanjayjain@ipfonline.com
Pune
Umesh Purohit
A-101, Parmar Chambers
Sadhu Vaswani Chowk
Pune - 411 001.
Telephone: 020-26052987, 66025990, 65225340
Tel/Fax: 91-020-26052987
Mobile: 98227 77164
E-mail: umesh@ipfonline.com
Rajasthan
Sanjay Jain
C-93, 9th Floor, Himalaya House
23, Kasturba Gandhi Marg
New Delhi - 110 001
Mobile: 98110 11719
E-mail: sanjayjain@ipfonline.com
Rajkot
Mr. Jugal A. Mirani
Mobile: 99796 50505
E-mail: jugal@ipfonline.com
Vadodara
Arindam Dey

E-71, Rudraksh Tenaments,
Opp.M M Vora Showroom, Dabhoi Road,
Vadodara - 390 015
Gujarat.
Telephone: 0265- 6546039
Mobile: 98242 64071
E-mail: dey@ipfonline.com

International
Samuel Joseph
Mobile: 98203 78983
E-mail: joseph@ipfonline.com
ViewpointFeaturesFeatures
Advantage Nonwovens
The per capita nonwoven fabric consumption in India, which was 155 gm sometime ago, is expected to touch to 350 gm by 2015 and 600 gm by 2020, whereas the per capita consumption of nonwovens in developed markets such as US and Western Europe is around 3 - 3.5 kg. The global market for nonwovens is around...
Eco textile processing & its role in sustainable development
Years of human ignorance has diminished our natural resources and aged our planet. Now, people are making an effort to change the way they are treating the planet. Being more environmentally conscious about the impact materials used for fashion...
Techno-economics of woven silk union fabrics
From the field survey and interactions held with the exporters, it is observed that new product development is the prime area that should be concentrated for future expansion of the silk industry (Naik 2010). Consumer markets are changing fast, with rapid growth in...
full viewpoint... more... more...
Table of Contents Most Recent Issues Write to Editor
Subscribe to ITJ | Write to the Editor | Rate Card | ITJ Ads | Tell A Friend | About Us | Contact Us  | Login | Register  | Home
Associated Portals:  | www.ipfonline.com | www.automotiveproductsfinder.com
IPFonline Limited, 2nd Floor, Shafika Building, 17/7 Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600 034.
Tel: +91 44 42991234 (30 Lines). Fax: +91 44 42108441. Email: admin@ipfonline.com